Ministries

There's something for everyone at Glad Tidings. From dynamic children's and youth programs to inspiring worship to opportunities to make a difference in Omaha and around the world, Glad Tidings Church is for all people.

Whether you're a single international visiting Omaha on a student visa, a young family settling into your first home, or a mature adult rooted in the heartland for generations, you'll feel welcome at Glad Tidings Church.

    Abide
    Contact: Rushton Gunter
    Phone: 402.391.6515
    Email:

    Altar
    Contact: Pastor Chris Ford
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x208
    Email: cford@gtomaha.org

    Assure
    Contact: Toni Clarke
    Phone: 402.391.6515
    Email:

    Band
    Contact: Carissa Carter
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x222
    Email: ccarter@gtomaha.org

    Care
    Contact: Pastor Chris Ford
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x208
    Email: cford@gtomaha.org

    Cell Adoption Program (CAP)
    Contact: Darryl York
    Phone: 402.391.6515
    Email:

    Children
    Contact: Miki Graff
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x233
    Email: mgraff@gtomaha.org

    Choir
    Contact: Morgan Milliken
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x222
    Email: mmilliken@gtomaha.org

    Coffee Lounge
    Contact: Joanie Stevens
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x214
    Email: jstevens@gtomaha.org

    Greeters
    Contact: Darren & Becki Martin
    Phone: 402.391.6515
    Email:

    Intercessory Prayer
    Contact: Pastor Chris Ford
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x208
    Email: cford@gtomaha.org

    Kitchen
    Contact: Joanie Stevens
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x214
    Email: jstevens@gtomaha.org

    Parking
    Contact: Jerry Keller
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x221
    Email: jkeller@gtomaha.org

    Missions
    Contact: Pam Franks
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x219
    Email: pfranks@gtomaha.org

    Maintenance
    Contact: Jerry Keller
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x221
    Email: jkeller@gtomaha.org

    Office Support
    Contact: Cheryl Porter
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x200
    Email: cporter@gtomaha.org

    Production
    Contact: Nicholas Petersen
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x205
    Email: npetersen@gtomaha.org

    Security
    Contact: Kevin Wiese
    Phone: 402.391.6515
    Email:

    Special Events
    Contact: Joanie Stevens
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x214
    Email: jstevens@gtomaha.org

    Students
    Contact: Melissa Mancuso
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x220
    Email: mmancuso@gtomaha.org

    Transportation
    Contact: Jerry Keller
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x221
    Email: jkeller@gtomaha.org

    Visitor Follow-Up
    Contact: Pastor Jason Carter
    Phone: 402.391.6515 x229
    Email: jcarter@gtomaha.org

    Ushers
    Contact: Jim Stevens
    Phone: 402.391.6515
    Email:

    Welcome Team
    Contact: Mike Losole
    Phone: 402.391.6515
    Email: